Committee

Greyhounds CSC is a community not-for-profit sporting club, overseen by a committee appointed by its membership.  All committee members volunteer their time and are responsible for the day-to-day running of the club.

Please contact us to enquire about joining the committee or volunteering in some other capacity.

President
Graeme
president@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Secretary
Jill
enquiries@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Registrar
Stacey and Jill
registrar@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Chaplain
Dougal
chaplain@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Treasurer
Peter
treasurer@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Coach and Manager Coordinator
Jill
registrar@greyhoundscsc.com.au

KidSport Coordinator
Michelle
kidsport@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Uniform Coordinator
Jocelyn and Jeanette (socks)
uniform@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Equipment Coordinator
Karen
equipment@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Admin Assistants
Llewellyn and Lachlan
adminassist@greyhoundscsc.com.au

WebAdmin
Warren
webadmin@greyhoundscsc.com.au