Committee

Greyhounds CSC is a community not-for-profit sporting club, overseen by a committee appointed by its membership.  All committee members volunteer their time and are responsible for the day-to-day running of the club.

Please contact us to enquire about joining the committee or volunteering in some other capacity.

President
Michael V – president@greyhoundscsc.com.au

V/President
** Vacant **

Secretary
Michelle – enquiries@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Registrar
Jocelyn & Graeme L – registrar@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Chaplain
Michael D – chaplain@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Treasurer
Peter – treasurer@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Coach and Manager Coordinator
Jill – cmcoordinator@greyhoundscsc.com.au

KidSport Coordinator
Naomi – kidsport@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Uniform Coordinator
Janice – uniform@greyhoundscsc.com.au

WebAdmin
Warren – webadmin@greyhoundscsc.com.au

Assistant Treasurer
Candis

Assistant Uniform Coordinator
Angel

First Aid Officer
Elma

Sponsorship Coordinator
Jason